[SOLD] Final Fantasy VIII : Transcendent Artists Collections Zell, Irvine and Diabolus Limited Edition

Re post from old post, with additional photos and more info. This gorgeous cold cast is now officially for sale. There are 3 minor issues here (see the photos and you will know) :

  1. The central horn on Diablo’s forehead was cracked on the tip (see third pic before the last).
  2. The serial number card didn’t match the serial number on the base.
  3. Irvine’s pony was broken and glued back, that’s the condition I got from Japan.

I have several people contacting me asking about the price, so to make it clear, I’d say it here : $1,400 USD not including shipping. If you think my price is too expensive, last Diablos was auctioned for more than 150K yen. Just calculate it to USD and add the commission, fees, double shipping, tax, etc. But if you’re OK with my price, then email me your shipping country so I can calculate the shipping cost with EMS.

Need more information? Email me at: jasa_order@yahoo.com

~ by squaremusics on September 18, 2015.

2 Responses to “[SOLD] Final Fantasy VIII : Transcendent Artists Collections Zell, Irvine and Diabolus Limited Edition”

  1. Hello, are you selling it already?

  2. Nope. Someone asked few days ago, I told him (or her) to email me at jasa_order@yahoo.com but no respond. If you’re interested, email me.

Leave a comment