[SOLD] Final Fantasy X Aeon / Guardian Force

I did really forgot to upload this collection here for like 10 years! I just remember when I sold it, two days ago, because I look into the blog and looking for the picture, but couldn’t found it. So yeah, I’m silly, I know that 😀

These Final Fantasy X Monster Collection have 2 region type, US and Japan version. The Japanese version can be spotted easily as the one without black “WARNING” chocking hazard info. Yes, Japanese version usually don’t have that kind of warning. Interestingly, the numbering between them also kinda mixed up, as you can see from the photo above, there are 2 “No. 2” monsters. Japan have their own number, USA also have their own number, so if you’re like me (or the new owner of these figures) and got mixed version, the number wont be in sequence.

Actually, there also white version of Bahamut (same shape, same box size), but it’s from Final Fantasy X-2, called “Heretic Monster Action Figure”. I never had chance to get on it, but well, it’s been long time ago, so be it.

Update : SOLD to Jakarta, Indonesia. Thanks buyer!

~ by squaremusics on February 7, 2021.

2 Responses to “[SOLD] Final Fantasy X Aeon / Guardian Force”

  1. Halo malam bro.. saya coba contact no hp nya ga aktif.. kalau boleh info figure ff apa aja yang masi for sale bs wa ke 0856 999 5523

Leave a comment