[NOTE] All ZIPPOs Sold Out – Thanks

I’m happy to announce that I’ve sold all my ZIPPO’s today, thank you all my buyers from around the globe. The rest right now are just some silver jewelries, figures, phone cards, music box and several other apparel merchandise. All of them are for sale, except Valkyrie Profile merchandise which I want to keep. If you see it here as [FOR SALE] then most likely it’s still available (if you want to buy it). Just contact me :

Whatsapp : +62 819 149 18881
Email : jasa_order@yahoo.com

Payment : Wise Transfer / Western Union / Wire Transfer / local Indonesian Bank (BCA).

~ by squaremusics on August 5, 2019.

2 Responses to “[NOTE] All ZIPPOs Sold Out – Thanks”

  1. Hi Hendra. Are you likely to source another Zippo F7 Red X111? Or do you know where I can buy one? Thanks. Ben

Leave a comment