[SOLD] Final Fantasy X Yuna .925 Silver Necklace

A different variant of Yuna’s necklace, from the FFX version (the original version actually), although it’s basically the same necklace as the FFX-2 that I posted years ago. Have different type of box (nicer box in my opinion, not slip case plastic) and it’s made in Japan, intended to be circulated in Japan only, unlike it’s sister that marked for US / International customers.

Update : SOLD to Australia. Thanks buyer!

~ by squaremusics on July 11, 2020.

6 Responses to “[SOLD] Final Fantasy X Yuna .925 Silver Necklace”

  1. […] FFX although I don’t see any difference between them, only the box is nicer I guess? Click here for the FFX […]

  2. Hi! Is it still for sale? Thank you!

  3. hello there! I know it must’ve been so long since the original post, but I noticed the title still says for sale? Just wanted to ask if that was still the case?

Leave a comment