[SOLD] Final Fantasy X Tidus .925 Silver Necklace

First, I want to apologize for very late update. So, without hesitation, here we go with Tidus silver necklace from Final Fantasy X. The pendant is Zanarkand Abes symbol, made of pure .925 silver with hollow backplate. I already forgot how much I paid for this beautiful necklace, but I’m pretty sure it’s around $125 or $150. I love to have it as a pair with Final Fantasy X-2 Yuna .925 Silver Necklace that I already own since 3 years ago.

All photos here taken with macro lens, so you can see it clearly that the necklace have some stains and bruises (you won’t noticed if I took the photos with normal lens). That’s the power of macro lens and I love it. I will take all other photos for my future collectible items with macro lens (if possible) to show you the great details.

~ by squaremusics on October 31, 2013.

13 Responses to “[SOLD] Final Fantasy X Tidus .925 Silver Necklace”

  1. Very nice photos. Can’t wait to see more items.

  2. bro ini ada yg “palsu”nya ga sih ? gw liat banyak bgt yang berkeliaran di ebay -_-

  3. […] “Part Five”, still from the new items arrived last week : another Tidus silver necklace from Final Fantasy X. Right now I have 2 sets, both are come with certificate of authentication. Additional and detailed photo can be accessed from previous post here. […]

  4. Can I purchase this from you?

  5. Hey is this for sale? I kinda wanna buy this necklace

    • Yes, as the title says : FOR SALE. As long as the title isn’t changed to SOLD, it’s still available. I just replied to your email, please check.

  6. Hi! My name is Mink.
    Do you still have Tidus necklace? I wanna buy it. How much for this one?

  7. Hi, my name is Cristian.
    Do you still have Tidus necklace? How much for 1?

Leave a comment